About Us

Overview

Suncity Group was founded in 2007. Since establishment, Suncity Group has been striving to provide the extraordinary VIP entertainment service for our guests. Our footprint has been spreaded across various 6-star hotels and resorts throughout Macau with the rapid growth of our business. Meanwhile, we expanded our foothold to Manila, Seoul, Incheon, Phnom Penh and Da Nang, etc. Adhering to the spirit of “Innovating With Diversity, Striving For Success”, Suncity Group spared no effort to develop high-end entertainment services and products as well as roll out global VIP loyalty program for the selected members to enjoy entertainment, travel, catering services, luxury shopping and motion picture. Today, the scope of our business covers most sectors, especially in the fields of global tourism, concert and event planning, integrated resorts management, exquisite fine dining and luxury fashion. As a Macau born and bred enterprise, Suncity Group is not only devoted to develop the Asian market, but also oriented to expand the global network. In the future, we will surely continue to diversify our VIP entertainment services, attract more exclusive members and make every effort to promote our business in every corner of the world.

CEO's Message

“Wave after wave we face the challenges, we maintain optimum state and continue to excel, striving for a better future.”

Stay Calm and Vigilant – The Key to Success Facing Challenges

As Suncity Group heads towards the 13th anniversary, the Group has grown into Asia's leading entertainment conglomerate. Year 2019 has been a challenging year economically, both locally and globally. Yet under such circumstances, we still manage to thrive. This remarkable feat is only made possible with the strong base we established over these years. In 2019, Suncity Group received numerous corporate awards, such as “Best VIP Service” at "2019 G2E Asia Awards Ceremony and Gala Dinner". Also, 2 more Suncity Clubs were crowned “7-Star Service Certification”, plus Sun Food and Beverage Group Limited was honoured the ISO 9001 and HACCP Certification. “Striving for Excellence”, with this goal set in our mind, it is what kept us moving, achieving even higher standards.

Strive for Excellence – Optimizing Personalized Entertainment Experience

As its business continue to grow, Suncity Group unveiled the establishment of “Sun Supreme Club”, a complete renovation of its membership system. The upgrade fully utilized Suncity’s resources to provide clients with more prestigious experiences, as we aim to bring in more potential clients and hence more profit for the Group. The Group’s subsidiary Sun Travel launched its mobile application to provide an all-round travel service, from transportation reservations to personalized itinerary arrangement. What’s more is that Sun Travel will be launching more unique tourism products in the following year, bringing to clients a unique travel experience.

Reach for the Globe – Expanding Suncity Foothold Worldwide

Since its establishment, Suncity Group adhered to its philosophy of “Success and Excellence through Innovation”. Over the past year, we expanded our business foothold in countries like Russia and Philippines, creating a base on which we will enter various market sectors such as hotel and resorts overseas. Among which is the HOIANA in Vietnam. Set to open its doors in 2020, we aim to create the finest entertainment hub in Southeast Asia. In addition, Sun Food and Beverage started to actively expand its presence in the global market, with more expansions planned for the coming year. Combining the local flavours with Sun Food and Beverage’s creation of culinary arts, it aims to create a unique culture and experience of gastronomy. The development enables Suncity Group to further enhance its presence and influence worldwide, turning the Group into the world’s leading entertainment conglomerate.

Returning to the Roots – Dedicated to the Development of Macao

Macao is our home and origin. We will continue to align with national policies such as the “Belt and Road Initiative”, the development of Greater Bay Area, as well as the policy of Macao SAR Government. And for the local community, we shall always allocate our resources in fulfilling our social responsibilities and support community affairs, building a more harmonious society. Suncity Group will also dedicate its effort in supporting the local sports and cultural sector. Last year it marked the sixth consecutive year Suncity Group title-sponsoring “Macau Grand Prix”, bringing more energy to the city, while further improving the Group’s global image. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to every staff member of Suncity Group for your work through these years. The year ahead I’m sure by working together, we can realise our goal, turning to a new page for the legend of Suncity.

Alvin Chau,

Chief Executive Officer and Director of Suncity Group

集團介紹

關於太陽城集團

太陽城集團始創於2007年。成立之初,集團主力為客戶提供尊貴娛樂服務,隨著業務急速發展,太陽城集團的足跡已遍及澳門眾多星級酒店及度假村,更先後進駐馬尼拉、首爾、仁川、金邊、峴港等大城市,邁向國際! 一直以來,太陽城集團堅守「多元創新,積極進取」的精神,全力開拓高端娛樂及相關產品服務,並設立全球首屈一指的尊貴會籍,為會員一站式打造極致娛樂、旅遊、餐飲、購物及影視享受。時至今日,我們的業務已日趨多元化,服務範疇遍及各行各業,全力打造涵蓋寰宇旅遊、影視娛樂、度假村管理、頂級餐飲及奢華購物等領域的一站式綜合娛樂平台。 太陽城集團紮根澳門,銳意發展國際化娛樂業務,開拓更廣闊市場。未來,我們將會創建更多元化的高端娛樂服務,吸納更多尊貴會員,決心將業務擴展至全球每個角落,在國際舞台綻放耀眼光芒!

行政總裁的話

「儘管外界挑戰接踵而來,我們仍能保持最佳狀態,超越自我,創造屬於大家的康莊大道。」

秉持本份 沉著應對各種挑戰

轉眼間,太陽城集團邁向第13個年頭,由一家初生之犢的普通企業,現今成為亞太區享負盛名的綜合娛樂帝國,種種成果得來不易。宏觀2019年的全球及澳門經濟狀況,四方八面充滿著挑戰。在各種因素之下集團仍能披荊斬棘,穩步向前,站穩澳門娛樂業界之巔峰,成為本地經濟支柱不可或缺的板塊,全賴多年建立的企業根基作強大後盾。 工欲善其事,必先利其器。集團一直堅持追求卓越,力臻完美,更取得驕人成果。在2019年內榮獲「亞洲娛樂大奬」等企業奬項;慶幸再有兩家太陽城會榮獲SGS QualiCert™ 頒發「7星級服務認證」;旗下太陽餐飲獲得ISO 9001及HACCP國際標準認證殊榮。來年我們戮力將挑戰變成機遇,榮耀轉化為動力,鼎力鞏固業界領先地位。

精益求精 優化個人娛樂體驗

隨著業務多元發展,2019年初太陽城集團全面革新會籍制度並創立「尊華會」。同年底為了優化客戶尊貴體驗,決定將「尊華會」隆重升級,把企業資源有效運用,提供更全面的綜合貴賓娛樂服務。未來亦會繼續將會籍功能發揮至最大效果,將不可能的化為可能,吸引更多潛在客戶,為集團帶來更豐厚的盈利。 集團旗下太陽旅遊於去年推出了手機應用程式,提供多元、全天候的旅遊貼心服務。環遊世界豪華便捷,隨心而行,出入境毋需顧慮,由專人設計別出心裁的深度旅遊體驗。來年計劃推出更多獨特旅遊產品,打破時地限制,締造難忘旅程。

矢志國際 拓展全球事業版圖

自太陽城集團成立以來,一向貫徹「積極創新、引領非凡」理念,積極開拓海外酒店及度假村領域。去年先後在俄羅斯、菲律賓等國進行業務拓展,為進駐各地市場奠定基礎。其中越南會安南岸綜合娛樂度假村作為重點項目之一,於2020年初將會陸續開放更多設施,打造成東南亞一流娛樂樞紐,為當地及世界旅遊發展帶來重大貢獻。 與此同時,太陽餐飲去年開始積極開拓全球餐飲市場,未來繼續進駐各地,將自家研發的菜式與當地美食完美融合,譜出引人為傲的獨特飲食文化。集團透過一系列業務拓展活動,增強其全球的市場佔有率及影響力,打造全球性娛樂帝國綜合體。

心繫於家 致力推動澳門發展

太陽城集團心繫於澳,秉持飲水思源精神,高度配合國家一帶一路與大灣區政策,以及特區政府施政,未來除了在本地投入更多貴賓娛樂資源外,並積極履行企業社會責任,熱心公益,建設和諧友好社會。集團同時全力推動本地體育、文化事務,去年更成功爭取連續六年贊助「澳門格蘭披治大賽車」,大幅度提升企業國際形象,為小城注入不少生命力。 在此,本人衷心感謝太陽城集團全體員工,多年來風雨並肩,共同奮鬥,才能讓集團走向業界尖端。接下來一年本人繼續大家攜手合作,突破界限,延續傳奇永恆!

周焯華

太陽城集團行政總裁兼董事